## **THE ASIAN SCHOOL, DEHRADUN**

## **SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

1.	Mr. Madanjeet Singh	-	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Ruchi Pradhan Datta	-	Secretary
3.	Mr. Sanjay Gaur	-	Parents
4.	Ms. Shweta Bohra	-	Parents
5.	Mr. Mukesh Nangia	-	Teacher
6.	Ms. Prachi Mehrotra	-	Teacher
7.	Ms. Kalpana Grover	-	Other Person
8.	Ms. Anamika Patel	-	Other Person
9.	Ms. Lavnika sHARMA	-	Nominated by Board
10.	Mrs. Harveen Kaur	-	Society Member
11.	Mrs. Simmi Juneja	-	Society Member