The Results of This Interschool Debate were as follows:

Best Speaker (For): Aagaaz Joshua, Sanbha, Sherwood College, Nainital

Best Speaker(Against): Apoorv, Gaurav, Bikram Singh, Sherwood College, Nainital

Best Rebuttal (For): Rishabhraj Maiti, The Asian School, Dehradun

Best Rebuttal(Against): Apoorv, Gaurav, Bikram Singh, Sherwood College, Nainital

Best Team: Sherwood College, Nainital